Skip to Content
tree branch
tree branch

Directory

Administration

Shaun Greenwood, City Administrator - sgreenwood@forestacres.net

Andy Smith, Assistant City Administrator/Finance Director - asmith@forestacres.net

Maria Queen, Administrative Assistant - mqueen@forestacres.net

Leigh Ann Poston, Administrative Assistant - lposton@forestacres.net

Building & Permitting

Keith Lindler, City Engineer / Building Official - klindler@forestacres.net

David Parnell, Commercial Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer - dparnell@forestacres.net

Roy McBee, Code Enforcement Officer - rmcbee@forestacres.net

Laura Boatright, Licensing & Permitting Clerk - lboatright@forestacres.net

Public Works / Sanitation

Joey Paschal, Public Works Director - jpaschal@forestacres.net

Police Department

Marion E. Sealy, Police Chief - gsealy@forestacrespd.net

Tina Johnson, Administrative Assistant - tinajohnson@forestacrespd.net

Lori Tumlin, Community Relations Officer - ltumlin@forestacrespd.net

Carol Griffith, Police Records Clerk - cgriffith@forestacrespd.net

Frances Carmichael Reynolds, Victim Advocate - freynolds@forestacrespd.net

Municipal Court

Michelle Morrison, Clerk of Court - mmorrison@forestacres.net

Wendy Holcombe, Assistant Clerk of Court - wholcombe@forestacres.net

City of Forest Acres

City Hall - 5209 North Trenholm Road, Forest Acres SC 29206

Police & Court - 5205 North Trenholm Road, Forest Acres SC 29206

  • Main: (803) 782-9475 |
  • Police: (803) 782-9444 |
  • Court: (803) 790-5947

© City of Forest Acres