Staff Directory

Administration
Shaun Greenwood, City Administrator sgreenwood@forestacres.net
Andy Smith, Assistant City Administrator/Finance Director asmith@forestacres.net
Lynnsey Baker, Public Information Officer/ Special Events Coordinator lbaker@forestacres.net
Maria Queen, Administrative Coordinator mqueen@forestacres.net
Leigh Ann Poston, Administrative Assistant lposton@forestacres.net
Building & Permitting
Keith Lindler, City Engineer / Building Official klindler@forestacres.net
David Parnell, Commercial Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer dparnell@forestacres.net
Laura Boatright, Licensing & Permitting Clerk lboatright@forestacres.net
Devin Cooper, Code Enforcement Officer dcooper@forestacres.net
City Council
Frank Brunson, Mayor incaresc@bellsouth.net
Thomas Andrews, Councilman thomasandrews3@gmail.com
John Barnes, Councilman barnes4fa@gmail.com
David Black, Councilman davidblackfa@gmail.com
Haskell Kibler, Councilman hhkibler@gmail.com
Municipal Court
Michelle Morrison, Clerk of Court mmorrison@forestacres.net
Wendy Hammond, Assistant Clerk of Court whammond@forestacres.net
Police Department
Marion E. Sealy, Police Chief gsealy@forestacrespd.net
Gregory S. Singletary, Administration gsingletary@forestacrespd.net
Lori Tumlin, Community Relations Officer ltumlin@forestacrespd.net
Tina Johnson, Administrative Assistant tinajohnson@forestacrespd.net
Frances Carmichael Reynolds, Victim Advocate freynolds@forestacrespd.net
Eric Sapp, Records Clerk wsapp@forestacrespd.net
Public Works / Sanitation
Joey Paschal, Public Works Director jpaschal@forestacres.net